Reset Password

Your search results

Penzion u Veselych

| | 0 Guests | 14 Bedrooms| 14 Baths
Check availability

Description

Family pension is situated in the nature reserve in Pec Krkonoše, Sněžka. This is a reconstruction of more than 100 Years old building created. We offer accommodation in comfortable rooms with shower and toilet for max 36 People, Breakfast or half board. Breakfast is in the form of a table of Sweden – Buffets, the dinner, however, is in the style of old-Bohemian cuisine. In the pension, there is a stylish lounge for our guests with bar. You can your evenings with a glass of selected wine, an ice-cream sundae pleasantly round off or play billiards in the new club room. You can find some in our new wellness centre with sauna, Relax Spa and fitness. The ski centre is only 400 meters from our pension (4 Slopes, 1 Chair lift). A ski bus, which is free of charge, come to the ski centre in Pec, or in Black Mountain. On foot or with a mountain bike you come easily in the most beautiful parts of the mountains.

Sněžka: A visit of the PEC under Sněžka leaves behind sustainable impressions and memories of real experiences. Already a climb to the highest peak of the Czech Republic - Sněžka 1602 m. -met a long time with a feeling of deep satisfaction. You will come to the Summit in 20 Minutes easily accessible by cable car from Pec under up Sněžka. The other possibility is the chairlift from Velká Úpa to Portášky building and from here then 4 km on foot to go. And the panoramic view of the peaks is worth.

The environment: Many excursions in the surroundings: Golf course in Mladé Buky - ca. 10 km. DVUR Králové - Safari Park ca. 40 km. Rock City in Adrspach - ca. 50 km. The town of Vrchlabí with possibility of flights and a really nice natural sciences Exposition ‘ the stone and life ’. Many castles, Castles, Fortresses, Museums in the area until 60 km. Bowling- 400 m also for demanding. Tennis courts, many mountain bike trails – Connection with the Cyklobus from the East to West through the giant mountains. Outdoor swimming pool in Trutnov.

View more
Prices
Price per night: 24 EUR
Price per night (7d+): 24 EUR
Price per night (30d+): 24 EUR
Price per weekend (Sunday and Saturday) : 24 EUR
Minimum no of nights: 2
Period
Price per night
Minimum Booking days
Extra price per guest
Price per night in weekends
Booking starts only on
Booking starts/ends only on
From 2017-04-01 To 2017-12-20
24 EUR
1
-
24 EUR
All
All
Adresse
Address: Velka Upa 222, Pec pod Snezkou, CZ
County: Tschechische republik
Zip: 54221
Details
Property ID: 7096
Property Size: 300 m2
Rooms: 14
Bedrooms: 14
Bathrooms: 14
Check-in : 14:00
Check-Out : 9:30
Facilities
Kitchen
Internet
Smoking allowed
TV
Rollstuhlzugang
Aufzug im Gebäude
Indoor fireplace
Heating
Porter
Pool
Washing machine
Whirlpool
Dryer
Fitness room
Free parking
Pets allowed
Family / Children friendly
Suitable for events
Phone
Bar / Restaurant
Air conditioning
Fax
Pc

Availability

January 2018
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
February 2018
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  
past
today
booked

On the Map

24 EUR per night

Book Now

Add to Favorites
Contact Owner
Share

Jiri Vesely

See Owner Profile
Contact Owner
  • Advanced search

Passwort zurücksetzen

Ihre Suchergebnisse

Penzion u Veselych

| | 0 Gäste | 14 Schlafzimmer| 14 Badezimmer
Verfügbarkeit prüfen

Beschreibung

Die Familienpension liegt im Naturschutzgebiet Riesengebirge in Pec unter der Schneekoppe. Diese ist durch einen Umbau der mehr als 100 Jahre alten Baude entstanden. Wir bieten Unterkunft in gemütliche Zimmer mit Dusche und WC für max 36 Personen, Frühstück oder Halbpension. Frühstück ist in Form eines Schwedentischs – Buffets, das Abendbrot hingegen verläuft im Stil der altböhmischen Küche. In der Pension gibt es ein stilvolles Gesellschaftszimmer nur für unsere Gäste mit Bar. Ihre Abende können Sie bei einem ausgesuchtem Glas Wein, einem Eisbecher angenehm ausklingen lassen oder spielen Billard im neue Klubraum. Sie können einige in unserer neuen Wellness-Center mit Sauna, Whirlpool und Fitness entspannen.Das Skizentrum ist nur 400 m von unserer Pension entfernt (4 Pisten, 1 Sessellift). Mit einem Skibus, der kostenlos ist, kommen Sie in das Ski-Zentrum in Pec oder in Schwarzberg. Zu Fuß oder mit einem Bergfahrrad kommen Sie leicht in die schönsten Partien des Gebirges.

Schneekoppe: Ein Besuch des Pec unter Schneekoppe hinterlässt nachhaltige Eindrücke und schöne Erinnerungen an echte Erlebnisse. Schon ein Aufstieg zum höchsten Gipfel der Tschechischen Republik – der Schneekoppe 1602 m. – erfüllt einen lange mit dem Gefühl einer tiefen Befriedigung. Sie kommen zum Berggipfel in 20 Minuten bequem mit der Seilbahn aus Pec unter Schneekoppe herauf. Die andere Möglichkeit ist die Sesselbahn aus Velká Úpa nach Portašky Baude und ab hier dann 4km zu Fuß zu gehen. Und der Rundblick von den Gipfeln lohnt sich.

Die Umgebung: Viele Ausflugsmöglichkeiten in die Umgebung: Golfplatz in Mladé Buky – ca. 10 km. Safaripark in Dvur Králové – ca. 40 km. Felsenstadt in Adrspach – ca. 50 km. Die Stadt Vrchlabí mit Möglichkeit von Rundflügen und eine wirklich schöne naturwissenschaftliche Exposition ‘Der Stein und das Leben’. Viele Schlösser, Burgen, Festungen, Museen im Bereich bis 60 km. Bowling – 400 m auch für Anspruchsvolle. Tennisplätze, viele Mountainbikewege – Verbindung mit dem Cyklobus vom Ost nach West durch das Riesengebirge. Freibad in Trutnov.

Mehr ansehen
Preise
Preis / Nacht: 24 EUR
Übernachtungspreis ab 7 Tagen: 24 EUR
Übernachtungspreis ab 30 Tagen: 24 EUR
Preis am Wochenende(Samstag und Sonntag) : 24 EUR
Mindestanzahl der Nächte: 2
Zeitraum
Preis / Nacht
Min. Tagen
Mehrpreis pro Gast
€/Nacht Weekend
Buchung beginnt nur am
Buchung endet nur am
Von 2017-04-01 Bis 2017-12-20
24 EUR
1
-
24 EUR
Alle
Alle
Adresse
Adresse: Velka Upa 222, Pec pod Snezkou, CZ
Land : Tschechische republik
PLZ: 54221
Details
Unterkunft ID: 7096
Wohnfläche: 300 m2
Zimmer: 14
Schlafzimmer: 14
Badezimmer: 14
Check-in : 14:00
Check-Out : 9:30
Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
Rauchen erlaubt
Fernseher
Rollstuhlzugang
Aufzug im Gebäude
Innen Kamin
Heizung
Pförtner
Pool
Waschmaschine
Whirlpool
Trockner
Fitnessraum
Kostenfreies Parken
Haustiere erlaubt
Familie / Kinder Freundlich
Für Events geeignet
Telefon
Bar / Restaurant
Klimaanlage
Fax
Pc

Verfügbarkeit

Januar 2018
M D M D F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
Februar 2018
M D M D F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  
Nicht verfügbar
Heute
Gebucht

Auf der Karte

24 EUR / Nacht

Buchen

Zu Favoriten hinzufügen
Gastgeber kontaktieren
Teilen
Gastgeber kontaktieren
  • Erweiterte Suche